Our Leadership

Kids’ Chance of South Dakota is governed by a group of volunteer directors from a wide variety of organizations throughout the workers compensation industry. Within the organization, various committees exist to raise funds and awareness and to administer scholarships.

financial-header-image

Board of Directors

Jennifer Andrisen Selzler

President
Claims Associates
jselzler@claimsassoc.com
605-275-5250

Seth Hilmoe

Vice-President
Avera
seth.hilmoe@avera.org
605-322-4591

Jeff Shultz

Secretary/Treasurer
Woods, Fuller, Shultz & Smith
jeff.shultz@woodsfuller.com
605-336-3890

Jana Nady

Board Member
Sanford Health
jana.nady@sanfordhealth.org
605-333-3131

Larry Klaahsen

Board Member
Risk Administration Services, Inc.
larry.klaahsen@rascompanies.com
605-361-5719

Michael McKnight

Board Member
McKnight Mediations
mike@sdmediator.com
605-941-2218

Rebecca Mann

Board Member
Gunderson, Palmer, Nelson & Ashmore, LLP
rmann@gpna.com
605-342-1078

Jolene Nasser

Board Member
Nasser Law Firm
jolene@nasserlaw.com
605-335-0001

Mari Ossenfort

Board Member
KELO-TV
mossenfort@keloland.com
605-336-1100

Michael Winkleman

Board Member
PatientX Agency
michael@patientxagency.com
844-444-PATX

Rick Orr

Board Member
Retired attorney
rickorr77@yahoo.com

Tim Gebhart

Board Member
Retired attorney
sdfoad@sio.midco.net